After inviting a new member to the account, the confirmation message on Baserow and the confirmation email show the user’s password instead of their username. This is a data breach and should be fixed.
Message says:
“´Password´ accepted your invitation to collaborate on “Account”.”
This is a technical issue and should be fixed.