Everybody will know how to delete a row or field from the database. That will look something like this.
But i don’t know if everybody knows Baserow will remember what you deleted. If you go to the database name and click on the three little dots that appear to the right of the name, if you hover over it, you get the following little menu.
When you select View trash you get an overview of what you deleted.
As you can see you can delete everything that is in the trashcan, but you can also restore the things you deleted.