I collapse all groups, then I go to another page and come back to the same view in which I collapsed all groups, but they are now all expanded and I need to manually collapse them again.
Would be nice to have this remember the grouping choice.
Thank you for the feedback @360Creators, I’ll discuss it with the team ![]()
1 Like