Sorting and filter - temporary lock (disabling "live" filtering/sorting)

Hi,
tried searching for this, but all similar topics seem abut slightly different ideas - Is there a way to disable the “live” filter and sort options?

Right now, upon editing a cell in a column which is filtered or sorted - the affected row gets immediately moved.
The yellow frame with the info that a row has moved is a nice touch.
However - is there a way to disable this behaviour?
So that the user would able to edit a bunch of cells, and only then “refresh” the filtered/sorted view?

I’d imagine a toggle for changing that in each view would be perfect - but maybe there is another way around it?

Thanks!

Hey @dev-rd, that’s not possible yet, so I’ll discuss it as a new feature request. :ok_hand: