What's the way to backup baserow when the data is stored in an external postgres server?

Please fill in the questionnaire below.

Technical Help Questionnaire

Have you read and followed the instructions at: *READ ME FIRST* Technical Help FAQs - #2 by nigel ?

Answer: Yes

How have you self-hosted Baserow.

Hosted on Azure. Database is running on a dedicated server. Docker.

What are the specs of the service or server you are using to host Baserow.

Sufficiently large - 16GB

Which version of Baserow are you using.

How have you configured your self-hosted installation?

Nothing peculiar except for the DATBASE related .env

What commands if any did you use to start your Baserow server?

docker run

Describe the problem

I’ve been using this setup for the last one or two years. Everything has been working good. Now, i want to move away from this dedicated database server and move everything into something ismpler (to save costs).

However, when I follow the instructions in baserow postgres backup section, the backup created is a 90kb file. there’s nothing relevant inside it. My backup should be more.

What’s the right way to take a backup when you’ve hosted your data on a dedicated server?

I would like to know as well.
My scenario and plan to move my baserow from one to another environment, are - as I think similar.
I am self-hosting my baserow in a docker (Synology NAS) and soon I will upgrade my system and NAS device where I would like to have all data including database in one place → which is docker container subfolder (according to this docker compose settings described in this tutorial: https://mariushosting.com/how-to-install-baserow-on-your-synology-nas/).

Shortly said:
I would be very thankful for some help or manual (domething like step1, step 2, step 3, …) from baserow tech team how to export (or backup) everything and migrate to another system, and best with some tips if the configuration on a destination system will be a slightly different.